Leasing or renting? It's possible!

Together with our partners, we can offer you a leasing or renting formula.
Requirements: Active Business Number.
More information and a free simulation? sales@leie-autos.be

Financial lease

In a financial lease, the car is considered financially an investment. The car will appear on the balance - fixed assets. This method is primarily intended for the professions such as doctor, lawyer, notary, architect ...

How does it work?

The car is registrated on the name of the customer and he becomes the economic owner. However, the legal owner is the leasing company. As mentioned earlier, the car will end up on balance. That way, the car can be written off at 5 years. This term is the legal term and can not be reduced.
By entering into a contract with a leasing company, no pre-financing is required for the VAT. This is included in the contract on the total term of the contract. In this way, there is a safeguard of the cashflow.
After the 5-year lease, there is a residual value of the car that is statutory to a maximum of 15% of the invoice value.

Financial renting

In the case of a financial lease, the car will be accounted for as a cost. The car will not appear on the balance sheet. This method is primarily intended for the vast majority of SMEs.

How does it work?

The car will be entered on the customer's name. However, the legal and economic owner is the renting company. The car will not be on balance. Monthly, you will receive an invoice from the renting company that you can book as a cost in your business. The lease term is variable when renting. You can choose between a term of 1 to 5 years.
There is also no need for pre-finance the VAT in the case of a financial rent. VAT is spread over the total term of the contract. In this way, there is a safeguard of the cashflow. This results in a better creditworthy company because the car is not included in the assets.
When the renting expires, there remains a residual value that is statutory to a minimum of 16% and a maximum of 20% of the invoice value.

© 2014 | Webdesign by My-Websitebuilder.com |  SEO & SEA by Opti-Seo.com

Leasing ou renting? C'est possible!

Grâce à nos partenaires, on vous propose une formule de renting ou leasing.
Exigences: Numéro d'entreprise actif.
Plus d'informations et un devis sans obligation? sales@leie-autos.be

Leasing financièrement

Dans un leasing financièrement, la voiture est considérée comme un investissement. La voiture apparaît au bilan sous les immobilisations. Cette méthode est principalement destinée aux professions libérales telles que médecin, avocat, notaire, architecte ...

Comment ça marche?

Le voiture est enregistré au compte du client et cela devient le propriétaire économique. Toutefois, le propriétaire juridique est la société de leasing. Comme mentionné précédemment, la voiture se retrouvera en le bilan. De cette façon, vous pouvez inscrire la voiture dans le bilan jusqu'à 5 ans. Ce terme est le terme juridique et ne peut pas être réduit.
Étant donné qu'un contrat est conclu avec une société de leasing, aucun préfinancement est requis pour la TVA. Ceci est inclus dans le contrat sur la durée totale du contrat. De cette façon, il existe une couverture de fonds liquides ou cash-flow.
Après le leasing de 5 ans, il reste une valeur résiduelle de la voiture qui est statutaire au maximum de 15% de la valeur de la facture.

Renting financièrement

Dans le cas d'un renting financièrement, la voiture sera comptabilisée comme un frais. La voiture n'apparaîtra pas au bilan. Cette méthode est principalement destinée à la grande majorité des PME.

Comment ça marche?

Le voiture est enregistré au nom du client. Toutefois, le propriétaire légal et économique est la société de renting. La voiture ne apparaît pas au bilan. Chaque mois, vous recevrez une facture auprès de la société de leasing qui est comptabilisée au bilan comme une frais. La durée du renting est variable. Vous pouvez choisir entre un terme de 1 à 5 ans.
Aucun préfinancement est requis pour la TVA. La TVA est répartie sur la durée totale du contrat. De cette façon, il existe une couverture des fonds liquides ou des flux de trésorerie. Il en résulte une meilleure solvabilité au bilan car la voiture n'est pas incluse dans les actifs.
Lorsque le renting se termine, il reste une valeur résiduelle qui est fixée à un minimum de 16% et un maximum de 20% de la valeur de la facture.

© 2014 | Webdesign by My-Websitebuilder.com |  SEO & SEA by Opti-Seo.com