Stock

Additional information

With us, every new car has a waranty valid for 24 months (limited to 100.000 km). This can be extended if you wish. Also, all mentioned prices  are excluded of VAT. To obtain a correct and complete offer, please contact sales@leie-autos.be.

For cars in Belgium:

The new cars are offered at a price that includes all administrative and technical adjustments:
- European homologation
- Belgian validation
- Car delivered with registration on Belgian numberplates

For cars in France:

Because the rules in France are different from Belgium, we can refer you to our partners in France specialised in this matter. Together with you they take the administration and technical aspects to obtain your carte grise. This also applies to your LPG installation.

For cars in other (European) countries:

The new cars are delivered with a German freight letter (so-called "Kraftfahrzeugbrief"), which means that the car has already passed European homologation. The car itself has to pass the validation in the country where you are domiciled. This may involve additional costs.

 

 

© 2014 | Webdesign by My-Websitebuilder.com |  SEO & SEA by Opti-Seo.com

Stock

Informations complémentaires

Avec nous, chaque nouvelle voiture profitent d'une garantie pendant 24 mois (limité jusqu'à 100.000 km). Cela peut être prolongé si vous le souhaitez. En outre, tous les prix indiqués sont exclus de la TVA. Pour obtenir un devis correct et complet, prenez contact par sales@leie-autos.be.

Pour les voitures en Belgique:

Les voitures sont offert au prix qui contient tout les démarches administratives:
- Homologation Européenne
- Validation Belge
- Immatriculation sur plaques Belges

Pour les voitures en France:

Parce que les règles en France sont différentes de la Belgique, nous pouvons vous référer à nos partenaires en France spécialisés dans ce domaine. Ensemble avec vous, ils prennent l'administration et les aspects techniques pour obtenir votre carte grise. Cela s'applique aussi à votre installation LPG.

Pour les voitures dans d'autres pays (européens):

Les voitures sont offert au prix contenant des papiers Allemand "Kraftfahrzeugbrief" qui signifie que la voiture a déjà passé la homologation Européenne. La voiture devra encore passer la validation dans votre pays ou vous êtes résidé.  Cela peut impliquer des coûts supplémentaires.

© 2014 | Webdesign by My-Websitebuilder.com |  SEO & SEA by Opti-Seo.com